fbpx
Ultimate magazine theme for WordPress.

SME Investors

Here is a listing of the leading local and foreign institutions that are investing, through grants, pre-seed, seed, equity and Series A,B,C funding, in the Small and Medium Enterprises ecosystem in Nigeria. It is a proven and recommended resource for the Small Business Owner in search of funds to start, grow or scale a business.

4DX Ventures https://www.4dxventures.com/
Accenture http://www.accenture.com/
Accion https://www.accion.org/
Acumen https://acumen.org/
Actis Capital https://www.act.is/
Venture Lab https://venturelab.org/
Adenia Partners http://www.adenia.com/
Adlevo Capital http://www.adlevocapital.com/
African Capital Alliance https://www.acagp.com/
AfricInvest http://www.africinvest.com/
Airband Grant Fund https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/airband
Akure Tech Hub https://www.akuretechhub.org/
Alitheia Capital http://www.thealitheia.com/
All On https://www.all-on.com/
Amaya Capital Partners https://www.amayacap.com/
Bamboo Capital Partners https://www.bamboocp.com/
Bank of Industry https://www.boi.ng/
Beta Ventures https://beta.ventures/
Cardinal Stone Partners https://www.cardinalstone.com/
CBO Capital www.cbocapital.com/
CcHUB Growth Capital https://cchubnigeria.com/
Chandaria Capital https://www.chandariacapital.com/
Chinook Capital Limited https://chinook-capital.com/
CISCO https://www.cisco.com/c/en_ng/index.html
CoCreation Hub https://cchubnigeria.com/
Connecticut’s Global Venture Challenge https://ventureclash.com/
CRE Venture Capital https://www.cre.vc/
Development Bank of Nigeria https://www.devbankng.com/
Doreo Partners http://www.doreopartners.com/
D-Prize https://www.d-prize.org/
EchoVC http://www.echovc.com/
Emerging Capital Partners https://www.ecpinvestments.com/
Endeavour Catalyst https://endeavor.org/approach/catalyst/
FinTech Collective http://www.fintech.io/
Ford Foundation https://www.fordfoundation.org/
Genesys Tech Hub https://www.genesystechhub.com/
Global Innovation Fund https://globalinnovation.fund/
GMC coLABS https://gmccolabs.com/
Golden Palm Investments https://gpalminvestments.com/
Goodwell https://www.goodwell.nl/
GreenTec Capital Partners https://greentec-capital.com/
GroFin https://www.grofin.com/language/en/home/
Growth Capital https://gc.fund/
GSMA Ecosystem Accelerator Innovation Fund https://www.gsma.com/mobilefordevelopment/ecosystem-accelerator/
Hiil https://www.hiil.org/
Ingressive Capital https://ingressivecapital.com/
Injini http://njini.co.za/
International Finance Corporation https://www.ifc.org/
Iridescent (Technovation Challenge) https://www.ifc.org/https://technovationchallenge.org/
Kuramo Capital https://kuramocapital.com/
Itanna https://itanna.co/
L5Lab https://www.l5lab.com/
Lagos Angel Network https://lagosangelnetwork.net/
Lagos State Employment Trust Fund https://lsetf.ng/
LC Partners http://www.lc-partners.co.uk/
LeadPath Nigeria http://leadpath.com.ng/
MasterCard https://www.mastercard.com/
Meltwater Enterpreneurial School of Technology (MEST) https://meltwater.org/
Merck Accelerator https://innovationcenter.merckgroup.com/get-involved/accelerator/startups/
Microtraction https://www.microtraction.com/
MIT Global Challenge http://mitpsc.mit.edu/globalchallenge/
Naspers https://www.naspers.com/
National Information Technology Development Agency https://nitda.gov.ng/nit/
Newid Capital https://www.newidcapital.com/
Nigeria Export and Import Bank https://www.neximbank.com.ng/
Omidyar Network https://www.omidyar.com/
Palladium https://thepalladiumgroup.com/
Partech Ventures https://partechpartners.com/
Premier Hub https://www.premierhub.com.ng/
Raba Capital https://www.rabacap.com/
Rise Capital http://risecapital.com/
Rise Fund https://therisefund.com/
Rising Tide Africa http://risingtideafrica.com/
Sahel Capital http://sahelcp.com/
Sasware http://saswarenigeria.com/
Satya Capital https://www.satyacapital.com/
Seedstars https://www.seedstars.com/
Singularity Investments https://www.singularityinvest.com/
SME Funds https://www.smefunds.com/
Spark spark.ng/
StartUp Nigeria https://www.startupnigeria.ng/
Stripe https://stripe.com/
Synergy Capital www.synergycapitalmanagers.com/
Tekton Ventures http://tektonventures.com/
Tencent https://www.tencent.com/en-us
The Carlyle Group https://www.carlyle.com/
The Noella Foundation http://www.noellafoundation.org/
The Platform Young Professional http://youngprofessionals.ng/
The Zambezi Prize https://zambezi.mit.edu/
TLcom Capital http://www.tlcomcapital.com/
Tony Elumelu Foundation http://tonyelumelufoundation.org/
Unique Venture Capital Management Company https://www.uvcmc.com/
Unreasonable Capital https://unreasonablecapital.com/
Ventures Platform http://www.venturesplatform.com/
Verod Capital Management http://verodgroup.com/
VerveTree Hub http://vervetreehub.com/
Village Capital https://vilcap.com/
Visa Everywhere Initiative https://www.visa.com/everywhereinitiative
Wenovation Hub https://wennovationhub.org/
Western Technology Investment https://westerntech.com/
Y Combinator https://www.ycombinator.com/
Don't miss out!
Get The Best Tips And Tools In SME Finance Every Week
Invalid email address
WP to LinkedIn Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com